8093a8faab · fix(derive): auto-stamped updated_at is SECONDS, not milliseconds · Updated 2026-09-06 13:30:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?