b29beec9e9 · admin: get_role_grant_history wrapper — v0.2.4 · Updated 2026-07-17 01:48:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?